Invincible-y Fun!

I just did a guest post on isitfun.net about one of my favorite comics, Invincible! Click on the link below the pic to check it out. I think you’ll dig it.

Invincible: Is it fun?

*Big thanks to Wes Grogan for the opportunity to review something besides pieces of plastic…a nice change of pace every once in a while.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hobotastictoys.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/invincible-y-fun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It was my pleasure, man! It really was a great review and I’m drooling to get my hands on this comic now!

    And don’t forget to post a comment for the contest I’m running, too! http://isitfun.net/?p=1531

  2. Thanks!

    …and sweet job sneaking a plug in there for the contest.lol


Leave a Reply

