May: A Grand Worth of Vagabonds!

This site has been up and running for a couple of months now.  I generally write about toys in between working, donating plasma to get free cookies, and robbing liquor stores.  Surprisingly enough, people seem to enjoy reading the nonsense and vitriol that spews from my alcohol-soaked mind as I gripe about plastic effigies…and to that I say “Thank you“.  The views on here have been steadily rising (actually doubling each month so far) which means that at least some of you are repeat offenders…errr, “visitors”.

This month alone I’ve scored over 1000 unique visitors, which might not seem like much; but, it is to me.  Thanks again for the encouragement.  You people ought to be ashamed of yourselves!

The Blog Mash Bash has been pretty successful and I hope all of you have now been reading isitfun.net and Toy a Day religiously.  A big nod of approval and a sweaty handshake goes out to Wes Grogan and Novelty Nostalgia for letting me muck up their sites on occasion.  Also, Articulated Discussion really whored me out with the Website of the Week a while back, and I owe ’em big time.  If you guys are ever in a knife fight with a group of Tibetan pirates, make sure you give me a call and I’ll be there in a jiffy.

So as I sit here trying to get these friggin’ rings to work, you can rest assured knowing that I’m gonna review the hell outta some more toys!

…AND since seeing as how you all love Masters of the Universe reviews, as another “thank you” my next few reviews will all be MOTU based.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hobotastictoys.wordpress.com/2010/05/24/may-a-grand-worth-of-vagabonds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’re most welcome, man. The people I’ve met makes IIF more than worth running, and the Blog Mash Bash has been a ton of fun as well! I just need to get more toys! Haha

  2. Hey, thanks for the shoutout. And you’re welcome too. Let the good times and boxcars roll, or whatever we’re supposed to say. I’m a sleepy drunk. Hic!


Leave a Reply

