Gallery of DCUC with Spy Monkey Creations Shields

Hello all, Novelty here from Toy A Day.  I recently received the 5 Shields of Deliverance from Spy Monkey Creations.   I reviewed these sheilds on Toy A Day, so go there to read about them.  Since it was Justice League June on Toy a Day, I had these DCUCs sitting around, so I thought I’d photograph them and display them here.  I hope Lemonjuice does not mind me doing so.

*”I don’t give a sack full of crap whether you post something on here! It’s not like I can’t just erase it at a whim! Muwahahahahahahahaha!” – Lemon J

Doppelganger version on Penguin and Eye of Doom version on Green Lantern

Weapons Master version on Deathstroke and Blue Venom version on Batman

Golden Royal Version on Etrigan

All these sheilds, with the exception of the Eye of Doom version is available for sale at http://spymonkeycreations.ecrater.com/ Go get yours today before they sell out!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hobotastictoys.wordpress.com/2010/06/12/gallery-of-dcuc-with-spy-monkey-creations-shields/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Gallery of Alternate use for the Shield of Deliverance…

    Hello all, Novelty here from Toy A Day.  I recently received the 5 Shields of Deliverance from Spy Monkey Creations.   I reviewed these sheilds on Toy A Day, so go there to read about them.  I thought some of these shields would have been better on som…

  2. I hate you, I was gonna take DCUC figures to SDCC to see if the fan-accessory-manufacturers would let me take pics of their stuff on my figures, but here you guys have one of the most popularaccessories already, heh.

    • It’s all Novelty, man. He spends all his drinkin’ money on toys and panties…and panties for his toys.

      • Actually, since I’m facebook pals with Spy Monkey Creations, I got free samples to review this time around!

        And you’ve gotta stop digging around in my underwear drawer, LJ – if you want lube, you know it’s by the one night stand next to the bed 😉


Leave a Reply

